The Blanks Do Katy Perry

On this cold and rainy Friday afternoon in Boston (it IS summer, right?) I found myself re-watching a favorite music video of late. If you aren’t familiar with The Blanks, they are an AMAZING a-capella band that appeared often on Scrubs. I saw them in concert last year and it was one of the best shows I’ve ever experienced, complete with Ted was singing at me inches from my face!

Anyways, you must watch this video; it’ll put the biggest grin on your face. Oh, and for you Cougar Town fans, there’s a little something-something in the background if you pay attention!

I think my favorite moment, aside from The Todd, is the crane shot. First time I saw it, I burst out laughing!

Leave a Reply

