#CannesLions 2014: A life-changing experience

I just got back from ten amazing days in France, where I was working for Twitter at the #CannesLions advertising festival. It. Was. Fabulous. It was also incredibly hard — 16-17 hour days, juggling tons of things at once, lots of hurdles and challenges…but I emerged stronger and damn proud of myself!

So, what exactly did I do there? I live-tweeted selected sessions from @TwitterAds, edited and uploaded all our #dronies (drone selfies!) to Twitter, uploaded other awesome videos that our filmmakers were creating on-the-fly and wrote recap blog posts each day for advertising.twitter.com.

Check out my blog posts for highlights from the week.

Leave a Reply

